Institut für Public Health

Research Group in Health Economics and Health Financing

 

Working group members

 

Abiiro, Gilbert Abotisem, BA, MPH, doctoral student

 

 


Initiates file download


Brenner, Stephan, Dr. med., MPH

 

Telefon: 56-35039

stephan.brenner@uni-heidelberg.de
Initiates file download


De Allegri, Manuela, MSc, PhD, Group leader

 

Telefon: 56-35056

manuela.de.allegri@urz.uni-heidelberg.de
Initiates file download


Kalmus, Olivier, Data management specialist, doctoral student

 

Telefon:  56-35049
kalmus@uni-heidelberg.de
Initiates file download


Kalolo, Albino, MSc, doctoral student

 

Initiates file download


Lohmann, Julia, MSc, Research associate

 

Telefon:  56-35584

julia.lohmann@uni-heidelberg

Initiates file download


Wang, Qun, MSc, doctoral student

 

 

Initiates file download


Wulifan, Joseph Kwame, MSc, doctoral student

 



Initiates file download


Associated Partners


Dong , Hengjin, MD, PhD

 
donghj@zju.edu.cn

Initiates file download


Robyn, Jake, MS, PhD candidate

  
jakerobyn@gmail.com

Initiates file download 


Tozan, Yesim, MSc, MA, PhD, Research Associate

 

tozan@bu.edu

Initiates file download 


   

Associated PhD Candidates


 

Aji , Budi, MSc, PhD candidate

 
budi.aji57@gmail.com

Initiates file download


 

Ding, Yan, MSc, PhD candidate

  
hellojoeding@gmail.com

Initiates file download 


Fei, Yang, MSc, PhD candidate

 

fyfeiyang@yahoo.com.cn

Initiates file download 


 

Saronga, Happiness, PhD candidate

 

 

Initiates file download 


Savadogo, Germain, PhD candidate

 

 

Initiates file download 


Stahl, Hans-Christian, Dipl. Volkswirt, PhD candidate

 

c.stahl@uni-heidelberg.de

Initiates file download 


Print Mail