Institut für Public Health

Research Group in Health Economics and Health Financing

 

Working group members

Abiiro, Gilbert Abotisem, BA, MPH, PhD candidate

 

Phone: 56-35584

gilbert.abiiro@uni-heidelberg.de

Initiates file download


Brenner, Stephan, Dr. med., MPH

 

Phone: 56-35039

stephan.brenner@uni-heidelberg.de
Initiates file download


De Allegri, Manuela, MSc, PhD, PD, Group leader

 

Phone: 56-35056

manuela.de.allegri@urz.uni-heidelberg.de
Initiates file download


Di Lorenzo, Laura, Group administrator

Phone:  56-35039

laura.di.lorenzo@uni-heidelberg.de

Initiates file download


Kalmus, Olivier, Data management specialist, PhD candidate

 

Phone:  56-35049
kalmus@uni-heidelberg.de
Initiates file download


Kalolo, Albino, MSc, PhD candidate

 
Phone:  56-35057
a.kalolo@uni-heidelberg.de
Initiates file download


Kaminjolo-Kambala, Christabel Yollanda, MPH, BscEnvH, DPH

 

Phone:  56-35057

christabel.kambala@uni-heidelberg.de

Initiates file download


Lohmann, Julia, MSc, PhD candidate

 

Phone:  56-35584

julia.lohmann@uni-heidelberg

Initiates file download


Mazalale, Jacob, BSoC, MIPHE, PhD Candidate

 

Phone:  56-35057 

mazalale@stud.uni-heidelberg.de

Initiates file download


 Nguyen, Hoa Thi, MSc, PhD Candidate

 

Phone:  56-35057

hoa.nguyen@uni-heidelberg.de

Initiates file download


 Rasul, Fatema, MBBS, MPH, PhD Candidate

 

Phone:  56-35057

fatema.rasul@uni-heidelberg.de

Initiates file download


Wang, Qun, MSc, PhD candidate

 

Phone:  56-35049

qun.wang@uni-heidelberg.de

Initiates file download


Wulifan, Joseph Kwame, MSc, PhD candidate

 

Phone: 56-35057

wulifan@uni-heidelberg.de
Initiates file download


Associated Partners


Dong , Hengjin, MD, PhD

 
donghj@zju.edu.cn

Initiates file download


Tozan, Yesim, MSc, MA, PhD, Research Associate

 

tozan@bu.edu

Initiates file download 


   

Associated PhD Candidates


 

Ding, Yan, MSc, PhD candidate

  
hellojoeding@gmail.com

Initiates file download 


Fei, Yang, MSc, PhD candidate

 

fyfeiyang@yahoo.com.cn

Initiates file download 


 

Saronga, Happiness, PhD candidate

 

 

Initiates file download 


Savadogo, Germain, PhD candidate

 

 

Initiates file download 


Stahl, Hans-Christian, Dipl. Volkswirt, PhD candidate

 

c.stahl@uni-heidelberg.de

Initiates file download 


Print Mail