zurück zur Startseite
Zentrale Tel.: 06221-560
Department of Virology

Contact

Department Director

 

 

 

Prof. Dr. med. Hans-Georg Kraeusslich

 

E-Mail: hans-georg.kraeusslich@med.uni-heidelberg.de

Tel.: +49-(0)-6221-56-5001

 

 

 

 

Address

 

Research units at the Center for Integrative Infectious Diseases:

Department of Infectious Diseases, Virology

Im Neuenheimer Feld 344

69120 Heidelberg

Germany

Fax.  +49-(0)-6221-56-5003

 

Diagnostics:

Department of Infectious Diseases, Virology

Im Neuenheimer Feld 324

69120 Heidelberg

Germany

Fax.  +49-(0)-6221-56-5003

 

 

 

Office and Administration

Doris Heidmann

Project coordinator

E-Mail: Doris.Heidmann@med.uni-heidelberg.de

phone: +49-6221-565216

 

 

Martina Nierle

 

 

 

E-Mail: martina.nierle@med.uni-heidelberg.de

Tel.: +49-(0)-6221-56-5002

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Anja Schumacher

e-mail: Anja.Schumacher@med.uni-heidelberg.de

Tel: +49-(0)6221-56-5004

Elisabeth Straub

.

E-Mail: elisabeth.straub@med.uni-heidelberg.de

Tel.: +49-(0)-6221-56-5004

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jutta Stephan

Secretary of Opens external link in new windowSFB1129

E-Mail: Jutta.Stephan@med.uni-heidelberg.de

Phone: +49-6221-566269