Molecular Medicine Partnership Unit

 

Members: Cystic fibrosis / Chronic Airway Disease

Group Leaders: Markus Mall and Carsten Schultz

Raman Agrawal, PhD
Postdoc 
University Hospital Heidelberg 
Phone: +49 6221 56-8810 
raman.agrawal@med.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Susanne Dittrich, MD
Physician Scientist
University Hospital Heidelberg 
Phone: +49 6221 56-8810
Susanne.Dittrich@med.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Nicole Heath, MD
Research Fellow
Schultz Group (EMBL) and Mall Group (University Hospital Heidelberg)
Phone +49 6221 56-4271
nicole.heath@embl.de

 

Stephanie Hirtz
Research Technician 
University Hospital Heidelberg 
Phone +49 6221 56-8810 
Stephanie.Hirtz@med.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Verena Rickert
PhD student (EMBL International PhD Programme - EIPP)
University Hospital Heidelberg 
Phone: +49 6221 56-8810
Verena.Rickert@med.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Claudius Wagner
PhD student (HBIGS)
University Hospital Heidelberg 
Phone: +49 6221 56-8810
Claudius.Wagner@med.uni-heidelberg.de

 


Former group members

Amanda Cobos-Correa, PhD

Stefanie Diemer, MD Student

Stefanie Gehrig, PhD Student, Postdoc

Bjarki Johannesson, PhD Student

Gregor Reither, PhD, Postdoc

Susanne Schubert, PhD, Postdoc

Stephan Spahn, MD student (HBIGS, JCF HRCMM)

Frank Stein, PhD, Postdoc

Joanna Trojanek, PhD, Postdoc

Members' page at EMBL web

 

 

Print Diese Seite per E-Mail weiterempfehlen