zurück zur Startseite
Zentrale Tel.: 06221-560
Medizinische Biometrie
Medizinische Biometrie und Informatik

Mitarbeiter/innen

 

Telefon: +49-(0)6221-56-**** 

Telefax: +49-(0)6221-56-4195 

NameTelefon
   ****
            e-mail                                        
Raum

Direktor: 
Kieser, Meinhard (Prof. Dr.sc.hum.)4140meinhard.kieser@imbi.uni-heidelberg.de
 310
 
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter/innen:
Barahona Ponce, Carol7616barahona@imbi.uni-heidelberg.de  302
Behnisch, Rouven (M.Sc.)4177behnisch@imbi.uni-heidelberg.de 321
Benner, Laura (M.Sc.)34516benner@imbi.uni-heidelberg.de 309
Boekstegers, Felix (Dipl.-Math.)7616boekstegers@imbi.uni-heidelberg.de 302
Brinster, Regina (M.Sc.)7624brinster@imbi.uni-heidelberg.de 303
Bruckner, Tom (Dr.sc.hum., Dipl.-Math.)4371bruckner@imbi.uni-heidelberg.de 322
Deutelmoser, Heike (M.Sc.)7616deutelmoser@imbi.uni-heidelberg.de 302
Feißt, Manuel (M.Sc.)7789feisst@imbi.uni-heidelberg.de 314
Garcia Mesa, Karen (M.Sc.)7616Garcia_mesa@imbi.uni-heidelberg.de  302
González Silos, Rosa (M.Sc.)7624gonzalez@imbi.uni-heidelberg.de 303
Hackbusch, Matthes (M.Sc.)5945hackbusch@imbi.uni-heidelberg.de 321
Jensen, Katrin (Dr.rer.nat., Dipl.-Math.) 4107jensen@imbi.uni-heidelberg.de 319
Kilian, Samuel (M.Sc.)6594kilian@imbi.uni-heidelberg.de 316
Kirchner, Marietta (Dr. phil., Dipl.-Math., M.A.)7784

kirchner@imbi.uni-heidelberg.de

 315
Krisam, Johannes (Dr., M.Sc.)32630

krisam@imbi.uni-heidelberg.de

 309
Lorenzo Bermejo, Justo 
(apl. Prof. Dr.sc.agr., Dipl.-Math.)
4180

lorenzo@imbi.uni-heidelberg.de 

 301
Nova, Igor (Ing. Informatik)34053Igor.Nova@med.uni-heidelberg.de 320
Pilz, Maximilian (M.Sc.)6594pilz@imbi.uni-heidelberg.de 316
Pohl, Moritz (M.Sc.)4204pohl@imbi.uni-heidelberg.de 317
Preussler, Stella (M.Sc.)7789preussler@imbi.uni-heidelberg.de 314
Proctor, Tanja (1. Staatsexamen)4204proctor@imbi.uni-heidelberg.de 317
Sander, Anja (Dr. M.Sc.)5859sander@imbi.uni-heidelberg.de 
 312
Scherer, Dominique (Dr.sc.hum., Dipl.-Biol.)7302scherer@imbi.uni-heidelberg.de 304
Schüler, Svenja (Dipl.-Math.)4177

schueler@imbi.uni-heidelberg.de

 321
Seide, Svenja (M.Sc.)4169seide@imbi.uni-heidelberg.de 318
Uhlmann, Lorenz (Dr. M.Sc.)4182

uhlmann@imbi.uni-heidelberg.de

 312
Weber, Dorothea (M.Sc.)4204weber@imbi.uni-heidelberg.de 317

 


Nichtwissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter/innen:

Freitag, Felix (Webentwickler)32639freitag@imbi.uni-heidelberg.de 320
Klose, Christina (Med. Dokumentarin)5500klose@imbi.uni-heidelberg.de 308
Kretz, Annette (Datenerfasserin)5254kretz@imbi.uni-heidelberg.de 305
Limprecht, Ronald (Med. Dokumentar)5500

limprecht@imbi.uni-heidelberg.de 

 308
Munzinger, Judith (Med. Dokumentarin)37580munzinger@imbi.uni-heidelberg.de 306
Schleweis, Birgit (Verw.-Ang.)4142schleweis@imbi.uni-heidelberg.de

 311

Skolik, Caroline (B.Sc., Med. Dokumentarin)4127skolik@imbi.uni-heidelberg.de 307
Stermann, Jacek (Dr.rer.medic., Med. Dokumentar)37235stermann@imbi.uni-heidelberg.de 306
Wallenwein, Astrid (Datenerfasserin)5254wallenwein@imbi.uni-heidelberg.de 305
Wendel, Andrea (Verw.-Ang.)4141wendel@imbi.uni-heidelberg.de 311
Wolff, Benjamin (Systemadministrator)32708wolff@imbi.uni-heidelberg.de 320

 

Hiwis:

Honecker, Hannahhonecker@imbi.uni-heidelberg.de 312
Murray, Jacobmurray@imbi.uni-heidelberg.de 309
Vragovic, Mihaelvragovic@imbi.uni-heidelberg.de 306