Institut für Public Health

Research Group in Health Economics and Health Financing (HEHF)

 

Working group members




Brenner,
Stephan, Dr. med., MPH

Phone: 56-35039

stephan.brenner@uni-heidelberg.de


 

De Allegri, Manuela, MSc, PhD, PD, Group leader

 

Phone: 56-35056

manuela.de.allegri@urz.uni-heidelberg.de


 

Di Lorenzo, Laura, Group administrator

Phone:  56-35039

laura.di.lorenzo@uni-heidelberg.de


 

Kalmus, Olivier, Data management specialist, PhD candidate

 

Phone:  56-35049
kalmus@uni-heidelberg.de


 

Kalolo, Albino, MSc, PhD candidate

Phone:  56-35057
a.kalolo@uni-heidelberg.de


 

Kaminjolo-Kambala, Christabel Yollanda, MPH, BScEnvH, DPH

 

Phone:  56-35057

christabel.kambala@uni-heidelberg.de


 

Lohmann, Julia, MSc, PhD candidate

 

Phone:  56-35584
julia.lohmann@uni-heidelberg.de



Mazalale, Jacob, BSoC, MIPHE, PhD candidate

Phone:  56-35057

mazalale@stud.uni-heidelberg.de 


 

McMahon, Shannon A., MS, MHS, PhD

Phone:  56-35049



Nguyen
, Hoa Thi, MSc, PhD candidate

 

Phone:  56-35057

hoa.nguyen@uni-heidelberg.de



Rasul, Fatema, MBBS, MPH, PhD candidate

 

Phone:  56-35057

fatema.rasul@uni-heidelberg.de



Wilhelm,
Danielle J., BA, MScIH, MD, PhD candidate

 

Phone:  56-35049



Wulifan
, Joseph Kwame, MSc, PhD candidate

 

Phone: 56-35057

wulifan@uni-heidelberg.de





Associated Members



Dong
,
Hengjin, MD, PhD

 
donghj@zju.edu.cn



Stahl,
Hans-Christian, Dipl. Volkswirt, PhD

 

c.stahl@uni-heidelberg.de



Tozan,
Yesim, MSc, MA, PhD, Research Associate

 

tozan@bu.edu


Print Diese Seite per E-Mail weiterempfehlen