Institut für Public Health

Research Group in Health Economics and Health Financing (HEHF)

 

Working group members




Brenner,
Stephan, Dr. med., MPH

Phone:  +49 (0)6221 56-35039

Opens window for sending email stephan.brenner@uni-heidelberg.de


 

De Allegri, Manuela, MSc, PhD, PD, Group leader

Phone:  +49 (0)6221 56-35056

Opens window for sending email manuela.de.allegri@urz.uni-heidelberg.de


 

Di Lorenzo, Laura, Group administrator

Phone:  +49 (0)6221 56-35039

Opens window for sending email laura.di.lorenzo@uni-heidelberg.de


 

Kalmus, Olivier, Data management specialist, PhD candidate

Phone:  +49 (0)6221 56-35049
kalmus@uni-heidelberg.de


 

Lohmann, Julia, MSc, PhD candidate

Phone:  +49 (0)6221 56-35584
julia.lohmann@uni-heidelberg.de


 

McMahon, Shannon A., MS, MHS, PhD
Phone:  +49 (0)6221 56-35049

Opens window for sending email mcmahon@uni-heidelberg.de



Nguyen
, Hoa Thi, MSc, PhD candidate

Phone:  +49 (0)6221 56-35057

hoa.nguyen@uni-heidelberg.de



Rasul, Fatema, MBBS, MPH, PhD candidate

Phone:  +49 (0)6221 56-35057

fatema.rasul@uni-heidelberg.de



Wilhelm,
Danielle J., BA, MScIH, MD, PhD candidate

Phone:  +49 (0)6221 56-35049





Associated Members



Dong
,
Hengjin, MD, PhD
donghj@zju.edu.cn



Stahl,
Hans-Christian, Dipl. Volkswirt, PhD 

c.stahl@uni-heidelberg.de



Tozan,
Yesim, MSc, MA, PhD, Research Associate

tozan@bu.edu


Print Diese Seite per E-Mail weiterempfehlen