Kliniken & Institute ... Institute Pathologisches Institut... Abteilungen Applied Tumor Biology ... Personnel

Personnel

Director

Secretariat

Andrea Klingmann

 

Phone: +49-6221-56-4221

Email: andrea.klingmann@med.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Scientists

Aysel Ahadova, PhD

 

Phone: +49 6221 56 4159

Email: aysel.ahadova@med.uni-heidelberg.de

Hermann Bussmann, MD

 

Phone: +49 6221 56 4235

Email: hermann.bussmann@med.uni-heidelberg.de

Johannes Gebert, PhD

 

Phone: +49-6221-56-4223

Email: johannes.gebert@med.uni-heidelberg.de

Matthias Kloor, MD

 

Phone: +49-6221-56-5210

Email: matthias.kloor@med.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Prof. Jürgen Kopitz, PhD

 

Phone: +49-6221-56-4227

Email: juergen.kopitz@med.uni-heidelberg.de

Elena-Sophie Prigge, MD

 

Phone: +49 6221 56 4159

Email: elena.prigge@med.uni-heidelberg.de

Miriam Reuschenbach, MD

 

Phone: +49-6221-56-5210 / +49-6221-56-35591

Email: miriam.reuschenbach@med.uni-heidelberg.de

Madeleine Sauer, PhD

 

Phone: +49 6221 56 4159

Email: madeleine.sauer@med.uni-heidelberg.de

Christina von Knebel Doeberitz, MD

 

Phone: +49 6221 56 4235

Email: christina.VonKnebelDoeberitz@med.uni-heidelberg.de

Technicians

Jonathan Dörre

 

 

Email: jonathan.doerre@med.uni-heidelberg.de

Lena Ehret-Maßholder

 

Email: lena.ehret@med.uni-heidelberg.de

Sigrun Himmelsbach

 

 

Email: sigrun.himmelsbach@med.uni-heidelberg.de

Petra Hoefler

 

 

Email: petra.hoefler@med.uni-heidelberg.de

Beate Kuchenbuch

 

 

Email: beate.kuchenbuch@med.uni-heidelberg.de

Ricarda Mehr

 

Email: ricarda.mehr@med.uni-heidelberg.de

Nina Nelius

 

 

Email: nina.nelius@med.uni-heidelberg.de

Heike Sartor

 

 

Email: heike.sartor@med.uni-heidelberg.de

Hanni Youmans

 

 

Email: hanni.youmans@med.uni-heidelberg.de

PhD students

Lennard Ganss

 

Email: lennard.ganss@med.uni-heidelberg.de

Ana Ligia Gutierrez

 

Email: ana.gutierrez@med.uni-heidelberg.de

Eva Katzenmaier

 

Email: eva.katzenmaier@med.uni-heidelberg.de

Malwina Michalak

 

Email: malwina.michalak@med.uni-heidelberg.de

Mine Özcan

 

Email: mine.oezcan@med.uni-heidelberg.de

Katharina Urban

 

Email: katharina.urban@med.uni-heidelberg.de

MD students

Jonas Janikovits

Martin Simon Kalteis

Christopher Lobin

Meike Müller

Jonathan Netivi

Theresa Obermüller

Oliver Rode

Maximilian Stich

Technical trainees

Susanne Knabe

Robin Mölle