Kliniken & Institute ... Institute Zentrum für... Department of Virology ... Contact Mail/Phone list

Name__________Group____e-mail________________________Telefon

Maria Anders-Össwein|Müller|maria.anders@med.uni-heidelberg.de|1324

Ina Ambiel|Fackler|ina.ambiel@med.uni-heidelberg.de|1327

Dr. Sakshi Arora|Fackler|sakshi.arora@med.uni-heidelberg.de|1327

Dr. Isabel Barreto-Miranda|Diagnostik|isabel.barreto-miranda@med.uni-heidelberg.de|

Dr. Kathleen Börner|Kräusslich|kathleen.boerner@med.uni-heidelberg.de|1323

Prof. Dr. Oliver Fackler|Fackler|oliver.fackler@med.uni-heidelberg.de|1322

Annica Flemming|Müller|annica.flemming@med.uni-heidelberg.de|1323

Bärbel Glass|Kräusslich|baerbel.glass@med.uni-heidelberg.de|1323

Heidrun Graef|Diagnostik|heidrun.graef@med.uni-heidelberg.de|7362, 37825

Dr. Doris Heidmann|Sekretariat|Doris.heidmann@med.uni-heidelberg.de|5216

Anke-Mareil Heuser|Kräusslich|anke-mareil.heuser@med.uni-heidelberg.de|1324

Andrea Hopf|Diagnostik|andrea.hopf@med.uni-heidelberg.de|7362, 37825

Dr. Lucas Horvath|Diagnostik|lucas.horvath@med.uni-heidelberg.de|

Dr. Andrea Imle|Fackler|andrea.imle@med.uni-heidelberg.de|1327

Dr. Laurence Jost|Lusic|laurence.jost@med.uni-heidelberg.de|4128

Nora Kantor|Diagnostik|nora.kantor@med.uni-heidelberg.de|7362, 37825

Dr. Sheetal Kaw|Fackler|sheetal.kaw@med.uni-heidelberg.de|1327

Dr. Roland Kehm|S3-Labor|biotechnik.znf@urz.uni-heidelberg.de|5024, 5025

Christine Kiraz|Diagnostik|christine.kiraz@med.uni-heidelberg.de|5022

Beate Kolb-Niemeyer|Diagnostik|beate.kolb-niedermeyer@med.uni-heidelberg.de|5022

Prof. Dr. Hans-Georg Kräusslich|Kräusslich|hans-georg.kraeusslich@med.uni-heidelberg.de|5001

Beate Kühn|Diagnostik|beate.kuehn@med.uni-heidelberg.de|5022

Dr. Susann Kummer|Kräusslich|susann.kummer@med.uni-heidelberg.de|1324

Claudia Lang|Diagnostik|claudia.lang@med.uni-heidelberg.de|5022

Claudia Langer|Diagnostik|claudia.langer@med.uni-heidelberg.de|5022

Dr. Vibor Laketa|Kräusslich|vibor.laketa@med.uni-heidelberg.de|4752

Ursula Leinberger|Diagnostik|ursula.leinberger@med.uni-heidelberg.de|5022

Dr. Bojana Lucic|Lusic|bojana.lucic@med.uni-heidelberg.de|4128

Dr. Marina Lusic|Lusic|marina.lusic@med.uni-heidelberg.de|5007

Dr. Pierre-Yves Lozach|Lozach|pierre-yves.lozach@med.uni-heidelberg.de|

Jutta Mäteling|Technik||

Dr. Frauke Mücksch|Kräusslich|frauke.muecksch@med.uni-heidelberg.de|1323

Prof. Dr. Barbara Müller|Müller|barbara.mueller@med.uni-heidelberg.de|1325

Thorsten Müller|Kräusslich|thorsten.mueller@med.uni-heidelberg.de|1324

Tamara Naumoska|Kräusslich|tamara.naumoska@med.uni-heidelberg.de|1323

Martina Nierle|Sekretariat|martina.nierle@med.uni-heidelberg.de|5002

Dr. Martin Obr|Kräusslich|martin.obr@med.uni-heidelberg.de|1323

Ira Pistorius-Schlotthauer|Diagnostik|ira.pistorius@med.uni-heidelberg.de|5022

Gudrun Pohle|Diagnostik|gudrun.pohle@med.uni-heidelberg.de|5022

Rene Sahm|Müller|rene.sakm@med.uni-heidelberg.de|1323

Dr. Volkan Sakin|Müller|volkan.sakin@med.uni-heidelberg.de|1324

Angelika Schillak|Diagnostik|angelika.schillak@med.uni-heidelberg.de|7362, 37825

Prof. Dr. Paul Schnitzler|Schnitzler|paul.schnitzler@med.uni-heidelberg.de|5016, 35016

Anja Schumacher|Sekretariat|Anja.schumacher@med.uni-heidelberg.de|5004

Jutta Stephan|Sekretariat SFB1129|Jutta.Stephan@med.uni-heidelberg.de|6269

Elisabeth Straub|Sekretariat|elisabeth.straub@med.uni-heidelberg.de|5004

Nadine Tibroni|Fackler|nadine.tibroni@med.uni-heidelberg.de|1320

Chiara Valentini|Lusic||4128

Stefanie Wolf|Diagnostik|stefanie.wolf@med.uni-heidelberg.de|5022

Sarah Zach|Diagnostik|sarah.zach@med.uni-heidelberg.de|5022

Dr. Vojtech Zila|Kräusslich|vojtech.zila@med.uni-heidelberg.de|1323

|||

|||

|||

|||

|||

|||

|||

|||