Kliniken & Institute … Institute Heidelberger Institut… Groups & Projects Working Groups Climate Change,… Group members

Climate Change, Nutrition and Health Working Group


Abidha, Carol Akinyi

Im Neuenheimer Feld 130.3
69120 Heidelberg
carol.abidha@uni-heidelberg.de


Bärnighausen, Kate
Im Neuenheimer Feld 130.3 R.310
69120 Heidelberg
kate.baernighausen@uni-heidelberg.de


Barteit, Sandra, doctoral student
Phone: +49 6221 56 34030
barteit@uni-heidelberg.de


Danquah, Ina , PD, Dr.
Robert Bosch Junior Professor for Sustainable Nutrition in sub-Saharan Africa (since 08/19)
Phone: +49 6221 56 5038
Fax:     +49 6221 56 5948
ina.danquah@uni-heidelberg.de


Bothner, Fabio
fabio.bothner@uni-bamberg.de


Bunker, Aditi PhD
Research interest: Climate change and health including:
Randomized controlled trials of climate change adaptation interventions
Statistical modelling of temperature-health associations
Systematic literature review and meta-analyses
Phone: +49 6221 54 8132
aditi.bunker@uni-heidelberg.de


Herrmann, geb. Vandenbergh, Alina, M.D., PhD
Research interest: climate change and health, prevention of heat related health risks, healt co-benefits of climate mitigation measures, associate of Network aging research (NAR) Heidelberg
Phone: +49 6221 56 8035
Fax:     +49 6221 56 5948
alina.herrmann@uni-heidelberg.de


Kawan, Rasmila, doctoral student
rasmila.kawan@uni-heidelberg.de


Mank, Isabel , doctoral student
Phone: +49 6221 56-36156
isabel.mank@uni-heidelberg.de


Osei, Tracy Bonsu
Im Neuenheimer Feld 130.3
69120 Heidelberg
tracy.osei@uni-heidelberg.de


Sauerborn, Rainer, Prof. Dr. 
Former director of the Institute (till 8/16)
Designated Senior Professor (as of 9/17)

Phone: +49 6221 56 5344
Fax:     +49 6221 56 5948
rainer.sauerborn@urz.uni-heidelberg.de


Schwerdtle, Patricia Nayna , doctoral student

patricia.schwerdtle@uni-heidelberg.de


Sorgho, Raïssa S. doctoral student
raissa.sorgho@uni-heidelberg.de

 


Stockemer, Julia
julia.stockemer@gmail.com


Zabré, Pascal, doctoral student
pascal.zabre@uni-heidelberg.de