Kliniken & Institute … Institute Heidelberger Institut… Groups & Projects Working Groups Global Health Policies… Group members

Research Group Global Health Policies and Systems

Group members

 

Jahn, Albrecht, Prof. Dr.
Group Leader
Phone: +49 (0) 6221 - 564886
albrecht.jahn@uni-heidelberg.de

Müller Olaf, Prof. Dr.
Phone: +49 (0) 6221 - 565035
olaf.mueller@urz.uni-heidelberg.de

de Allegri, Manuela PD Dr.
Phone: +49 (0) 6221 - 5635056
manuela.de.allegri@urz.uni-heidelberg.de

Beiersmann, Claudia, Dr.
Phone: +49 (0) 6221 - 564885
beiersmann@uni-heidelberg.de

 

Barteit, Sandra
Phone: +49 (0) 6221 56-34030
barteit@uni-heidelberg.de

Nazmun Nahar, Nuri
Phone: +49 (0) 6221 - 564885
nuritia2006@yahoo.com

Agbozo, Faith
faith.agbozon@uni-heidelberg.de

Mauti, Joy Chuki N.
joy.mauti@uni-heidelberg.de

Dureab, Fekri, Dr.
Phone: +49 (0) 6221 - 564885
fekri.dureab@uni-heidelberg.de

Gold-Feuchtmüller, Hilde
Project & Office Management
Tel: +49 (0) 6221 - 564904
Fax: +49 (0) 6221 - 565948 
hilde.gold@uni-heidelberg.de

 

Mtaita, Caroline
caroline.mtaita@uni-heidelberg.de

Moazen, Babak
babak.moazen@uni-heidelberg.de

Benson-Martin, Janine
janinebensonmartin@gmail.com

Ziegler, Sandra
sandra.ziegler@med.uni-heidelberg.de