Kliniken & Institute ... Institute Heidelberger Institut... Groups & Projects Working Groups Health Economics and... Staff

Research Group in Health Economics and Health Financing (HEHF)

Working group members


Beaugé, Yvonne, BSc, MSc, PhD candidate

Phone:  +49 (0)6221 56-35057
yvonne.beauge@uni-heidelberg.de

Brenner, Stephan, Dr. med., MPH

Phone:  +49 (0)6221 56-35056
stephan.brenner@uni-heidelberg.de

De Allegri, Manuela, MSc, PhD, PD, Group leader

Phone:  +49 (0)6221 56-35056
manuela.de.allegri@urz.uni-heidelberg.de

Di Lorenzo, Laura, Group administrator

Phone:  +49 (0)6221 56-35039
laura.di.lorenzo@uni-heidelberg.de

Koulidiati, Jean Louis, MD, MSc Health Economics

Phone: +33608080354/+22662614942
jlkoulidiati@gmail.com

Kuunibe, Naasegnibe, BA, Mphil

Phone:  +49 (0)6221 56-35057
kuunibe.naasegnibe@uni-heidelberg.de

Lohmann, Julia, MSc, PhD candidate

Phone:  +49 (0)6221 56-35584
julia.lohmann@uni-heidelberg.de

Mwase, Takondwa, BSSc, MSSc, PhD candidate

Phone:  +49 (0)6221 56-35057
takondwa.mwase@uni-heidelberg.de

Nakovics, Meike Irene, MD candidate

Phone: +49 (0)6221 56-35057
Mail

Nguyen, Hoa Thi, MSc, PhD candidate

Phone:  +49 (0)6221 56-35057
hoa.nguyen@uni-heidelberg.de

Rasul, Fatema, MBBS, MPH, PhD candidate

Phone:  +49 (0)6221 56-35057
fatema.rasul@uni-heidelberg.de

Wilhelm, Danielle J., MScIH, MD, PhD candidate

Phone:  +49 (0)6221 56-35049

Sharma, Vipul, B.Tech., MSc., MSc., Phd candidate (external)


vipul.sharma@uni-heidelberg.de

Associated Members

Chansa, Collins, BA, MPH
 

Dong , Hengjin, MD, PhD

donghj@zju.edu.cn

Kalmus, Olivier, PhD candidate 

kalmus@uni-heidelberg.de

Tozan, Yesim, MSc, MA, PhD, Research Associate

tozan@bu.edu