Kliniken & Institute … Institute Heidelberger Institut… Teaching Postgraduate Teaching … Staff

Teaching Unit Staff Members

Horstick, Olaf, Dr. FFPH (UK)
Director of Teaching

Grys, Pauline, Dr. sc. hum
Teaching Coordinator
Grys@uni-heidelberg.de

Kynast-Wolf, Gisela, Dr. sc. hum
Thesis Coordinator
Phone: +49 (0) 6221/56-4690
Gisela.Kynast-Wolf@urz.uni-heidelberg.de

Nitschke-Edert, Anke
DAAD Project Manager
Phone: +49 (0) 6221/56-7190
info.arztprogramm@uni-heidelberg.de
Anke.Nitschke@urz.uni-heidelberg.de

Rothermund-Bucher, Nandita, M.A. Indologie & Ethnologie
Short Courses Coordinator/tropEd Coordinator
Phone: +49 (0) 6221/56-4648
short.courses@urz.uni-heidelberg.de

Sommer, Katharina, Dipl.-Übersetzerin
Programme Manager, MScIH
Phone: +49 (0) 6221/56-6477
Katharina.Sommer@urz.uni-heidelberg.de

Fabricius, Anne-Kathrin, M.A. German Studies and Anthropology
Project Manager, IMScSP
Phone: +49 (0) 6221/56-4149
anne-kathrin.fabricius@uni-heidelberg.de

Nabieva, Jamila, MSc. International Health  
AGEP Coordinator/Researcher
Phone: +49 (0) 6221/56-6819
jamila.nabieva@uni-heidelberg.de

Munz, Anna, B.A. Educational Science
SEP GHIM Coordinator
Phone: +49 (0) 6221/56-32585
anna.munz@uni-heidelberg.de

Teaching Unit Assistants

Reinhardt, Dirk
Assistant Short Courses Coordinator
Phone: +49 (0) 6221/56-4312
assistants.sc@uni-heidelberg.de