Kliniken & Institute ... Institute Institute of Human... Research Department of Human... Genetics of... IBS Centers Germany ...

IBS Centers in Germany

In 2010, we established the irritable bowel syndrome network  (IBS-Net) Germany in order to join forces to unravel the role of genetic factors in the pathogenesis of IBS.

If you are interested in participating in studies to investigate the genetic causes of IBS, please contact one of our partners in the clinics below.

In Heidelberg, please contact Reizdarmsprechstunde Uniklinikum Heidelberg

Prof. Dr. Paul Enck

Universitätsklinikum Tübingen

Klinik für Innere Medizin VI-Psychosomatik Frondsbergstr. 23

72076 Tübingen

Tel.: 07071-2989118

Fax.: 07071-294382

E-Mail: paul.enck@uni-tuebingen.de

Prof. Dr. Thomas Frieling

Helios Klinikum Krefeld Medizin. Klinik II

Lutherplatz 40

47805 Krefeld

Tel.: 02151 32 2707

Fax: 02151-32 2078

E-Mail: thomas.frieling@helios-kliniken.de

PD Dr. Jutta Keller

Israelitisches Krankenhaus

Gastroenterologisches Funktionslabor

Orchideenstieg 14

22297 Hamburg,

Tel.: 040 51125-5041

Fax: 040 51125-5045

E-Mail: keller@ik-h.de

 Prof. Dr. Heiner Krammer

Praxis für Gastroenterologie und Ernährungsmedizin

End-und Dickdarmzentrum Mannheim

Bismarckplatz 1

68165 Mannheim

Tel.: 0621 401011

Fax.: 0621 401012

E-Mail: krammer@magendarm-zentrum.de

Dr. Ute Martens

Universitätsklinik Tübingen

Abt. Psychosomatische Medizin und Psychotherapie

Königstrasse 57

72108 Rottenburg

E-Mail: ute.martens@med.uni-tuebingen.de

Prof. Dr. Hubert Mönnikes

Martin-Luther-Krankenhaus

Innere Medizin

Caspar-Theyß-Str. 27-31

14193 Berlin-Grunewald

Tel.: 030 89 55 - 31 00,

Fax: 030 89 55 - 45 54

E-Mail:h.moennikes@mlk-berlin.de

PD Dr. med. Christian Pehl

Krankenhaus Vilsbiburg

Krankenhausstr. 2

84137 Vilsbiburg

Tel. 08741 - 603153

Fax 08741 - 603204

e-mail: medklini@kkh-vilsbiburg.de

Dr. med. Rainer Schäfert

Universitätsklinikum Heidelberg

Klinik für Allgemeine Innere Medizin

und Psychosomatik

Im Neuenheimer Feld 410

D-69120 Heidelberg

Tel.: 06221 56 38246

E-Mail: Rainer.Schaefert@med.uni-heidelberg.de

last updated 17.11.2014