Kliniken & Institute ... Kliniken Zentrum für Kinder- und... Welcome About Us Research teams Kulozik group

Kulozik group

Andreas E. Kulozik, MD, PhD

Andreas Kulozik, MD, PhD


Professor of Pediatrics
Director of the Department of Pediatric Oncology, Hematology, Immunology and Pulmonology

University Medical Center for Children and Adolescents
Angelika Lautenschläger Children's Hospital
Department of Pediatric Oncology, Hematology, Immunology and Pulmonology
Im Neuenheimer Feld 430
D-69120 Heidelberg
Germany

Phone: +49 6221 - 56 4500 and 56 4555
Fax: +49 6221 - 56  4559
E-mail: Andreas.Kulozik@med.uni-heidelberg.de

 

 

 

 

Staff Scientist

Gabriele Neu-Yilik, PhD

PD Dr. med. Olaf Sommerburg

Otto-Meyerhof-Center OMZ
Im Neuenheimer Feld 350
D-69120 Heidelberg
Germany

Phone: +49 6221 - 56  4581

E-mail: gaby.neu-yilik@med.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Clinician Scientists

Joachim Kunz, MD

 

Jeannine Lacroix, MD

 

Eva Roth, MD

 

 

Clinician Scientists in cooperation with the DKFZ

 

Opens internal link in current windowTill Milde, MD

 

Opens internal link in current windowPascal Johann, MD

 

Opens internal link in current windowHendrik Witt, MD

 

 

 

Postdocs

Paulina Richter-Pechanska, PhD

Phone: +49 6221 - 56 8296

E-mail:Paulina.Richter-Pechanska@med.uni-heidelberg.de

Yang Zhou, PhD

PD Dr. med. Olaf Sommerburg

Phone: +49 6221 - 56 4581

E-mail: yang.zhou@med.uni-heidelberg.de

PhD students

Annika Brosig

 

E-mail: annika.brosig@med.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Busra Erarslan

 

E-mail: Busra.Erarslan@med.uni-heidelberg.de

Technicians

Beate Amthor

Beate Amthor

Phone: +49 6221 - 56 4581

E-mail: beate.amthor@med.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Nicole Dickemann

PD Dr. med. Olaf Sommerburg

Phone: +49 6221 - 56 8214

E-mail: nicole.dickemann@med.uni-heidelberg.de

Margit Happich

PD Dr. med. Olaf Sommerburg

Phone: +49 6221 - 56 4584

E-mail: margit.happich@med.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Gabriele Tolle

PD Dr. med. Olaf Sommerburg

Phone: +49 6221 - 56 4584

E-mail: gabriele.tolle@med.uni-heidelberg.de