Staff


Phone:
 +49 6221 56-xxxx

Name E-Mail Phone

Head

Knaup-Gregori, Petra 
(Prof. Dr.)
Petra.Knaup@med.uni-heidelberg.de 7483
Professors
Dickhaus, Hartmut 
(Prof. Dr.)
Hartmut.Dickhaus@med.uni-heidelberg.de 7482
Wetter, Thomas 
(Prof. Dr.)
Thomas.Wetter@urz.uni-hd.de7490
Office
Roeder, Lydia Lydia.Roeder@med.uni-heidelberg.de 7483
Scientific Staff
Benning, Nils (B. Eng.) Nils.Benning@med.uni-heidelberg.de 5949
Eisenmann, Urs 
(
Dr. Sc. hum.)
Urs.Eisenmann@med.uni-heidelberg.de 7486
Flores, Blanca (M. Sc.) Blanca.Flores@med.uni-heidelberg.de 5949
Ganzinger, Matthias
(Dr. Sc. hum.)
Matthias.Ganzinger@med.uni-heidelberg.de 5143
Hagen, Niclas (M. Sc.) Niclas.Hagen@med.uni-heidelberg.de 7461
Haux, Christian (M. Sc.) Christian.Haux@med.uni-heidelberg.de 7364
Jurkowski, Lukas
(Dipl.-Inform. Med.)
Lukas.Jurkowski@med.uni-heidelberg.de 38191
Kallus, Sebastian (M. Sc.) Sebastian.Kallus@med.uni-heidelberg.de 7461
Karmen, Christian (M. Sc.) Christian.Karmen@med.uni-heidelberg.de 7634
Nova, Igor Igor.Nova@med.uni-heidelberg.de 7461
Seitz, Max (M. Sc.) Max.Seitz@med.uni-heidelberg.de 7368
Schneider, Philipp (M. Sc.) Philipp.Schneider@med.uni-heidelberg.de 38926
Zhu, Liwen (M. Sc.) Liwen.Zhu@med.uni-heidelberg.de 7398
Visiting Scientists
Yakubu, Abubakari Abubakari.Yakubu@med.uni-heidelberg.de 7398