Kliniken & Institute ... Institute Zentrum für... Parasitology Unit Research Malaria 6: Portugal ...

Malaria 6: Portugal

Group members (from left to right):

Richard Thomson Luque, MD (Postdoc), richard.thomson-luque@med.uni-heidelberg.de
Carrie Anderson (technician), carrie.anderson@med.uni-heidelberg.de
Usama Dabbas (PhD student), usama.dabbas@med.uni-heidelberg.de
Hannah Fleckenstein (PhD student), hannah.fleckenstein@med.uni-heidelberg.de
Nathália Ferreira Lima, Ph.D. (Postdoc), nathalia.ferreira-lima@med.uni-heidelberg.de
Carolina Andrade (PhD student), carolina.andrade@med.uni-heidelberg.de
Silvia Portugal, Ph.D. (group leader), silvia.portugal@med.uni-heidelberg.de
Sukai Ceesay (PhD student), sukai.ceesay@med.uni-heidelberg.de

DZIF Seminar Series organized by S. Portugal:

                                                                                                 

                                                                                                  >> back to research overview