Kliniken & Institute … Institute Zentrum für… Sektion Klinische… Über uns Mitarbeiter

Ärzte

Leitung

  • Dr. med. Claudia Denkinger
    Schwerpunkt

    Claudia is a physician scientist. She specialises in internal medicine, infectious disease and tropical medicine. Her research is focused on development, clinical trialling, advanced analysis and modelling of diagnostic solutions for limited-resource settings. In the last five years she has led the tuberculosis program at FIND (a WHO collaboration center, Geneva, Switzerland), has contributed to over 100 publications and has been awarded the Gertrud Meissner Award of the European Society of Mycobacteriology. In May 2019, Claudia has taken the position as Head of Clinical Tropical Medicine, at the Center of Infectious Disease, Heidelberg University Hospital, Germany.


Oberärztin

Projekte

Oberärztin

Mitarbeiter

Projekte:

Prof. Dr. med. Thomas Junghanss

PD Dr. med. Thomas Jänisch, PhD                          Facharzt für Mikrobiologie,
thomas.jaenisch@urz.uni-heidelberg.de             Virologie und Infektionsepidemiologie  

Dr. sc. hum. Kerstin Rosenberger
kerstin.rosenberger@uni-heidelberg.de

Frank Tobian, M.Sc.
frank.tobian@uni-heidelberg.de

Dr. rer. nat. Ivonne Morales Benavides, M.Sc, MPH
ivonne.morales@uni-heidelberg.de

Arzthelferinnen:

Susann Leist
susann.leist@med.uni-heidelberg.de

Andrea Schmitt
andrea.schmitt@med.uni-heidelberg.de

Martina Albrecht
martina.albrecht@med.uni-heidelberg.de

Nadine Beck
nadine.beck@med.uni-heidelberg.de

Fatima Mancuso 
fatima.mancuso@med.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Sektionssekretariat:

Angelika Sandritter
sandritter@uni-heidelberg.de

Labor:

Petra Förster
Alexander Syring
Emilija Mitreska (in Elternzeit)
Vanda Stankovic
tropenhygiene.labor@med.uni-heidelberg.de