Molekulare Virologie

Department Members

 

Eliana Gisela Acosta

Major Infectious Diseases - Coordination


Phone: +49 (0)6221-56 4225

Eliana.Acosta@med.uni-heidelberg.de

Ralf Bartenschlager
Head of the Department  "MOLECULAR VIROLOGY"

 

Phone: +49 (0)6221-56 4225
Fax: +49 (0)6221-56 4570

Ralf.Bartenschlager@med.uni-heidelberg.de 

 

Research Group Marco Binder

(Members: Christopher Dächert, Jamie Frankish, Joschka Willemsen, Julia Wolanski)

        

 

DKFZ Heidelberg (Germany)

Sandra Bühler
Scientific Coordination

 

Phone: +49 (0)6221-56 7598

Sandra.Buehler@med.uni-heidelberg.de 
Ombretta Colasanti

Phone: +49 (0)6221-56 4834

Ombretta.Colasanti@med.uni-heidelberg.de
Mirko Cortese

Phone: +49 (0)6221-56 4834

Mirko.Cortese@med.uni-heidelberg.de
Christine Bekker

Phone: +49 (0)6221-56 6214

Christine.Bekker@med.uni-heidelberg.de
Oliver Grünvogel

Phone: +49 (0)6221-56 6443

Oliver.Gruenvogel@med.uni-heidelberg.de

Nadine Gillich

Phone: +49 (0)6221-56 4834

Nadine.Gillich@med.uni-heidelberg.de

Sarah Göllner

Phone: +49 (0)6221-56 4834

Sarah.Goellner@med.uni-heidelberg.de

Uta Haselmann

Phone: +49 (0)6221-56 4225

Uta.Haselmann@med.uni-heidelberg.de

Ulrike Herian

Phone: +49 (0)6221-56 6441

Ulrike.Herian@med.uni-heidelberg.de

Fredy Huschmand

Research Group: Bartenschlager, Lohmann, Ruggieri

Controlling, Network Administration, Lab-Management, Accounting

Phone: +49 (0)6221-56 4225
Fax: +49 (0)6221-56 4570

Fredy.Huschmand@med.uni-heidelberg.de 

 

Stephanie Kallis

Phone: +49 (0)6221-56 6441

Stephanie.Kallis@med.uni-heidelberg.de

Philipp Klein

Phone: +49 (0)6221-56 6445

Philipp.Klein@med.uni-heidelberg.de

Rahel Klein

Phone: +49 (0)6221-56 6443

Rahel.Klein@med.uni-heidelberg.de

Christa Kuhn

Phone: +49 (0)6221-56 4908

Christa.Kuhn@med.uni-heidelberg.de 

Ji Young Lee

Phone: +49 (0)6221-56 4834

JiYoung.Lee@med.uni-heidelberg.de

Mila Leuthold

Phone: +49 (0)6221-56 6214

Mila.Leuthold@med.uni-heidelberg.de

Florian Lempp

Phone: +49 (0)6221-56 4909

Florian.Lempp@med.uni-heidelberg.de

Volker Lohmann

Phone: +49 (0)6221-56 6449

Volker.Lohmann@med.uni-heidelberg.de 

Marie Bartenschlager
 

Phone: +49 (0)6221-56 4225

Marie.Bartenschlager@med.uni-heidelberg.de
Vera Magg


Phone: +49 (0)6221-56 4843

Vera.Magg@med.uni-heidelberg.de

Maria del Pilar Milla

Sekretariat AG Bartenschlager

Opening Hours: 9am - 12.30pm


Phone: +49 (0)6221-56 4225
Maria.Milla@med.uni-heidelberg.de

Maximilian Münster

Phone: +49 (0)6221-56 4843

Maximilian.Muenster@med.uni-heidelberg.de
Pascal Mutz

Phone: +49 (0)6221-56 4843

Pascal.Mutz@med.uni-heidelberg.de

P.Mutz@dkfz.de

Melissa Navarro

Phone: +49 (0)6221-56 4843

Melissa.Navarro@med.uni-heidelberg.de

Firat Nebioglu

Phone: +49 (0)6221-56 4843

Firat.Nebioglu@med.uni-heidelberg.de

F.Nebioglu@dkfz.de

Shirin Nkongolo

Phone: +49 (0)6221-56 4909


Shirin.Nkongolo@med.uni-heidelberg.de

Christopher Neufeldt

Phone: +49 (0)6221-56 4843

Christopher.Neufeldt@med.uni-heidelberg.de

Yi Ni

Phone: +49 (0)6221-56 6214

Yi.Ni@med.uni-heidelberg.de

Oleksiuk Olga

Phone: +49 (0)6221-56 4834

Olga.Oleksiuk@med.uni-heidelberg.de

Olszewski Dominik

Phone: +49 (0)6221-56 4909

Olszewski Dominik@med.uni-heidelberg.de

Anna Maria Plaszczyca

Phone: +49 (0)6221-56 6214

Anna.Plaszczyca@med.uni-heidelberg.de

Agnieszka Plociennikowska

Phone: +49 (0)6221-56 4834

Agnieszka.Plociennikowska@med.uni-heidelberg.de

A.Plociennikowska@dkfz-heidelberg.de

Bingqian Qu

Phone: +49 (0)6221-56 6214

Bingqian.Qu@med.uni-heidelberg.de
Paul Park

Rockefeller University (New York - USA)

Ilka Rebhan


Phone: +49 (0)6221-56 4225

Ilka.Rebhan@med.uni-heidelberg.de

Antje Reuter

Phone: +49 (0)6221-42 4970

Antje.Reuter@med.uni-heidelberg.de

Anja Rippert

Phone: +49 (0)6221-42 6214

Anja.Rippert@med.uni-heidelberg.de

Inés Romero-Brey

 

Phone: +49 (0)6221-56 6306

 

Ines.Romero-Brey@med.uni-heidelberg.de 

Hanna Roth

Phone: +49 (0)6221-56 6445

Hanna.Roth@med.uni-heidelberg.de

Alessia Ruggieri

Phone: +49 (0)6221-56 7761

Alessia.Ruggieri@med.uni-heidelberg.de 

Christian Schenk

Phone: +49 (0)6221-56 4834

Christian.Schenk@med.uni-heidelberg.de

Steffi Schimang

TRR179 Coordination


Phone: +49 (0)6221-56 7598

Steffi.Schimang@med.uni-heidelberg.de

Franziska Schlund

Phone: +49 (0)6221-56 4909

Franziska.Schlund@med.uni-heidelberg.de

Katrin Schoeneweis

Phone: +49 (0)6221-56 4909

Katrin.Schoeneweis@med.uni-heidelberg.de

Sabine Scholl

Phone: +49 (0)6221-56 4834


Sabine.Scholl@med.uni-heidelberg.de

Philipp Schult

Phone: +49 (0)6221-56 4834

Philipp.Schult@med.uni-heidelberg.de

Stefan Seitz

Phone: +49 (0)6221-56 4834

Stefan.Seitz@med.uni-heidelberg.de 

Ina-Karen Stoeck

Phone: +49 (0)6221-56 4834

Ina-Karen.Stoeck@med.uni-heidelberg.de 

Keisuke Tabata

Phone: +49 (0)6221-56 6306

Keisuke.Tabata@med.uni-heidelberg.de

Thomas Tu

Phone: +49 (0)6221-56 4909

Thomas.Tu@med.uni-heidelberg.de

Woan-Ing Twu

Phone: +49 (0)6221-56 4834

Woan-Ing.Twu@med.uni-heidelberg.de

Stephan Urban
Head of Hepatitis B Research Group

Phone: +49 (0)6221-56 4902
Fax: +49 (0)6221-56 1946

Stephan.Urban@med.uni-heidelberg.de

Martina Weiss

Hepatitis B Research Group

Controlling, Administration, Accounting

Phone: +49 (0)6221-56 6750 / 56 35870
Fax: +49 (0)6221-56 4570

Martina.Weiss@med.uni-heidelberg.de
Welsch Julia

Phone: +49 (0)6221-56 4834

Julia.Welsch@med.uni-heidelberg.de (not yet activated)

Margarita Zayas-Lopez

Phone: +49 (0)6221-56 6443

Margarita.Zayas@med.uni-heidelberg.de

Benno Zehnder

Phone: +49 (0)6221-56 6214

Benno.Zehnder@med.uni-heidelberg.de

Zhenfeng Zhang

Phone: +49 (0)6221-56 6214

Zhenfeng.Zhang@med.uni-heidelberg.de

 

 

Print Diese Seite per E-Mail weiterempfehlen
Logo Molekulare Virologie