zurück zur Startseite
Zentrale Tel.: 06221-560

Malaria 6: Portugal

Group members (from left to right):

Richard Thomson Luque, MD (Postdoc), richard.thomson-luque@med.uni-heidelberg.de

Carrie Anderson (technician), carrie.anderson@med.uni-heidelberg.de

Nathália Ferreira Lima, Ph.D. (Postdoc), nathalia.ferreira-lima@med.uni-heidelberg.de

Silvia Portugal, Ph.D. (group leader), silvia.portugal@med.uni-heidelberg.de

Carolina Andrade (PhD student), carolina.andrade@med.uni-heidelberg.de

Hannah Fleckenstein (PhD student), hannah.fleckenstein@med.uni-heidelberg.de

Julia Hibbert, HiWi

 

       

Not on the group picture:

Joana Afonso (MD student)

Sukai Ceesay (PhD Student), sukai.ceesay@med.uni-heidelberg.de

                    

              

       

             

>> back to research overview

             

                  

Select languageSelect language
Print Diese Seite per E-Mail weiterempfehlen

Silvia Portugal

CV