Malaria 6: Portugal

Group members (from left to right):

Silvia Portugal, Ph.D. (group leader), silvia.portugal@med.uni-heidelberg.de

Hannah Fleckenstein (PhD student), hannah.fleckenstein@med.uni-Heidelberg.de

Carrie Anderson (technician), carrie.anderson@med.uni-heidelberg.de

Carolina Andrade (PhD student), carolina.andrade@med.uni-heidelberg.de

Julia Hibbert, HiWi

Richard Thomson Luque, MD (Postdoc), richard.thomson-luque@med.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Not on the group picture:

Nathália Ferreira Lima, Ph.D. (Postdoc), nathalia.ferreira-lima@med.uni-heidelberg.de

Joana Afonso (MD student)

                    

              

DZIF Seminar Series organized by S. Portugal:

 

 

       

             

>> back to research overview