Kliniken & Institute … Institute Zentrum für… Medizinische… Willkommen Ärztl. und Wiss.…

Ärztl. und Wiss. Mitarbeiter:

Name Telefondurchwahl
+49(0)6221/56-....
E-Mail
...@med.uni-heidelberg.de
Dr. Sébastien Boutin 6257 sebastin.boutin
apl. Prof. Dr. Irene Burckhardt 37795

irene.burckhardt

Jana Braun 32127 jana.braun
Dr. Vanessa Eichel 35848 vanessa.eichel
PD Dr. Lothar Erdinger 37810 lothar.erdinger(at)urz.uni-heidelberg.de
Prof. Dr. Klaus Heeg 8311 klaus.heeg
Jonas Jabs 32146 jonas.jabs
apl. Prof. Dr. Katharina Hieke-Kubatzky 38361 katharina.hieke-kubatzky
PD Dr. Dagmar Hildebrand 34585 dagmar.hildebrand
Jasmin Jasuja 37315 jasmin.jasuja
Dr. Sabrina Klein 37975 sabrina.klein
Kaan Kocer 32770 kaan.kocer
PD Dr. Dennis Nurjadi 37817 dennis.nurjadi
Dr. Elisabeth Seebach 4638 elisabeth.seebach
Dr. Nina Sinke   nina.sinke
Dr. Isabel Späth 37815 isabel.spaeth
Christian Walter 32628 christian.walter
Dr. Stefan Zimmermann 38489 stefan.zimmermann
Emeritus: Prof. Dr. Dr. H.-G. Sonntag 6453 hans-guenther.sonntag