Kliniken & Institute … Institute Zentrum für… Medizinische… Willkommen Ärztl. und Wiss.…

Ärztl. und Wiss. Mitarbeiter:

Name Telefondurchwahl
+49(0)6221/56-....
E-Mail
...@med.uni-heidelberg.de
Dr. Sébastien Boutin 6257 sebastin.boutin
PD Dr. Christian Brandt 32207 christian.brandt
apl. Prof. Dr. Irene Burckhardt 37795 irene.burckhardt
Dr. Vanessa Eichel 35848 vanessa.eichel
PD Dr. Lothar Erdinger 37810 lothar.erdinger(at)urz.uni-heidelberg.de
Prof. Dr. Klaus Heeg 8311 klaus.heeg
Véronique Hefter 310665 veronique.hefter
apl. Prof. Dr. Katharina Hieke-Kubatzky 38361 katharina.hieke-kubatzky
PD Dr. Dagmar Hildebrand 34585 dagmar.hildebrand
Jasmin Jasuja 37315 jasmin.jasuja
Dr. Sabrina Klein 37975 sabrina.klein
Kaan Kocer 32770 kaan.kocer
PD Dr. Dennis Nurjadi 37817 dennis.nurjadi
Dr. Elisabeth Seebach 4638 elisabeth.seebach
Dr. Isabel Späth 37815 isabel.spaeth
Jeremias Verweyen   jeremias.verweyen
Christian Walter 32628 christian.walter
Alexander Wollkopf 310749 alexander.wollkopf
Dr. Stefan Zimmermann 38489 stefan.zimmermann
Emeritus: Prof. Dr. Dr. H.-G. Sonntag 6453 hans-guenther.sonntag