Kliniken & Institute … Institute Zentrum für… Medizinische… Willkommen Ärztl. und Wiss.…

Ärztl. und Wiss. Mitarbeiter:

Name Telefondurchwahl
+49(0)6221/56-....
E-Mail
...@med.uni-heidelberg.de
PD Dr. Christian Brandt 32207 christian.brandt
apl. Prof. Dr. Irene Burckhardt 37795 irene.burckhardt
Prof. Dr. Alexander Dalpke 8310 alexander.dalpke
Dr. Vanessa Eichel 35848 vanessa.eichel
PD Dr. Lothar Erdinger 37810 lothar.erdinger(at)urz.uni-heidelberg.de
Maria Haustein 36314 maria.haustein
apl. Prof. Dr. Katharina Hieke-Kubatzky 38361 katharina.hieke-kubatzky
Jasmin Jasuja 37315 jasmin.jasuja
Dr. My-Lan Kha 310665 my-lan.kha
Dr. Sabrina Klein 37975 sabrina.klein
Kaan Kocer 32770 kaan.kocer
Dr. Elisabeth Seebach 4638 elisabeth.seebach
Dr. Isabel Späth 37815 isabel.spaeth
Helena Tsakmaklis 310512 helena.tsakmaklis
Jeremias Verweyen   jeremias.verweyen
Christian Walter 32628 christian.walter
Dr. Stefan Zimmermann 38489 stefan.zimmermann