Kliniken & Institute ... Institute Heidelberger Institut... Groups & Projects Working Groups Epidemiology and... Staff

Staff

Braun-van der Hoeven, Elke, Dipl. Betriebswirtin (FH)
Project & office management
Phone:  +49 (0)6221 56-4067
elke.braun@urz.uni-heidelberg.de

Cho, AnBin
Doctoral student
a.cho@med.uni-heidelberg.de

 Deckert, Andreas, Dr. sc. hum., Dipl.-Inform. Med.
 Scientist 
 Phone:  +49 (0)6221 56-37260
 a.deckert@uni-heidelberg.de

   El Khoury, Zahia, MScIH 
   Doctoral student
   zahia.elkhoury@uni-heidelberg.de

   Gabrysch, Sabine, apl. Prof. Dr. med. MSc PhD
   Head of Unit
   Phone:  +49 (0)6221 56-5086
  sabine.gabrysch@uni-heidelberg.de

  God, Tobias
  Doctoral student

 Iwamoto,Yukio  
 HiWi
 yukio.iwamoto@uni-heidelberg.de

  Kain, Marlon
  Doctoral student

  Kaucher, Simone, MPH
  Doctoral student 
  Phone:  +49 (0)6221 56-7758
  simone.kaucher@uni-heidelberg.de

  Klodt, Tristan
  Doctoral student

    Kyei, Nicholas, MD MScIH
    Doctoral student
    Phone:  +49 (0)6221 56-4611
    nicholas.kyei@uni-heidelberg.de

    Kynast-Wolf, Gisela, Dr. sc. hum., Dipl. Stat.
    Scientist 
    Phone:  +49 (0)6221 56-4690
   gisela.kynast-wolf@urz.uni-heidelberg.de

   Mallorqui, Maria
   Doctoral student
   Phone:  +49 (0)6221 56-7758

     Meltzer, Laura
     Doctoral student     

    Müller, Anna, Dr., MSc Biol.
    Scientist
    Phone:  +49 (0)6221 56-7758
    anna.mueller@uni-heidelberg.de

    Salazar, Miguel Antonio
    Doctoral student
    mike.salazar@uni-heidelberg.de

    Schoeps, Anja, Dr. sc. hum., MSc
    Scientist 
    schoeps@uni-heidelberg.de
   

    Seiermann, Andrea
    Doctoral student
    andrea.seiermann@stud.uni-heidelberg.de
   

   Sobhan, Shafinaz, MPH, MSc
   Research Fellow 
   shafinaz.sobhan@uni-heidelberg.de  

    Sparling, Thalia Morrow, Dr. sc. hum., MPH
    Scientist (IMMANA fellow)
    thalia.sparling@uni-heidelberg.de

    Stieglbauer, Gabriele
    Data Manager
    Phone: +49 (0)6221 56-4670 
    gabriele.stieglbauer@urz.uni-heidelberg.de

    Waid, Jillian, BA, MSW
    Doctoral student
    jillian.waid@uni-heidelberg.de

    Wendt, Amanda, PhD MS
    Scientist (Humboldt Postdoctoral Fellow)
    Phone: +49 (0)6221 56-8780
    amanda.wendt@uni-heidelberg.de

   Winkler, Volker, PD Dr. sc. hum., MSc Biol.
   Scientist
   Phone: +49 (0)6221 56-5031   
   v.winkler@uni-heidelberg.de  

Associated members

    Becher, Heiko, Prof. Dr. rer. nat.
    Associate Professor (moved to UKE Hamburg)
    former Head of Unit Epidemiology and Biostatistics (till 6/2014)
    heiko.becher@uni-heidelberg.de

    Henschke, Nicholas, PhD
    Scientist
    henschke@uni-heidelberg.de

    Jaehn, Philipp, Dr. med.
    Scientist 
    philipp.jaehn@uni-heidelberg.de
   

    Nesbitt, Robin, Dr. sc. hum., MSc
    Scientist
    r.nesbitt@uni-heidelberg.de
 

    Ramroth, Heribert, PD Dr. sc. hum
    Associate Professor
    heribert.ramroth@uni-heidelberg.de
   

    Safer, Anton, Dr.
    Scientist
    safer@uni-heidelberg.de
   

    Zanger, Philipp, PD Dr. med., MSc
    Associate Professor
    philipp.zanger@uni-heidelberg.de
   

Former group members

Anderson, Carrie
Aslanel, Firat, HIWI, 1.1. - 31.3.2012
Bringezu, Morina, HIWI, 1.9.2011 - 30.6.2013
Celik, Cihan, HIWI, 15.2. - 31.5.2012
Chenouda, Sami, doctoral student Dr. med., 2008
Cigdem, Karma, HIWI, 1.11.2011 - 31.5.2012
Civitelli, Giulia, guest scientist, 1.2. - 31.10.2011
Filippidis, Filippos, MPH, PhD, intern, 3.7. - 27.8.2013
Hammer, Gael, Dr. P.H., 1.1.2003 - 30.6.2005
Henschke, Nicholas, Ph.D., 17.9.2012 - 30.6.2015
Jacobs, Simone, Dr. rer. nat., 1.2.2017 - 30.1.2018
Jänisch, Thomas, Dr. med., 1.2.2005 - 31.3.2009
Kanz, Franziska, intern, 1.3. - 31.8.2014
Keib, Anna, intern, 1.3. - 21.9.2012
Kim, Ji Young, intern, 1.3. - 30.6.2014
Kohler, Stefan, Scientist, 1.1.-30.9.2016
Krabbe, Dagmar, Dipl. Soz. Wiss., intern, 1.4. - 30.6.2005
Kuhrs, Ema, doctoral student Dr. Sc. hum., 2009-2012
Kyobutungi, Catherine, doctoral student Dr. Sc. hum., 1.10.2002 - 30.4.2006
Lelii, Stefano, HIWI, 1.7. - 31.12.2012
Laki, Judit, Dipl. med., intern, 1.10.2004 - 31.7.2005
Liu, Pei, Prof., guest scientist, 2.11.2007 - 19.1.2008
Limprecht, Ronald, MDA intern, 23.7. - 26.10.2007
Lohela, Terhi, M.D., MScIH, HIWI, 2011 & 2015
Lorenz, Eva, Dipl.-Inform. Med., doctoral student Dr. sc. hum, 1.2.2010 - 30.9.2015
Louis, Valerie, Ph.D., Dez. 2010 - Jan. 2011 + several other periods
Jacquinot, Mangolo, intern, 1.2. - 30.6.2014
Mashayamombe, Tabeth, BA, HIWI, 15.6.2012 - 31.7.2013
Nesbitt, Robin, doctoral student, 15.09.2011 - 31.01.2016
Ndugwa, Robert, doctoral student Dr. Sc. hum., 1.7.2005 - 31.10.2008
Ott, Jördis J., doctoral student Dr. Sc. hum, 1.7.2005 - 30.8.2008
Otte im Kampe, Eveline, intern,  1.8.2011 - 28.2.2012
Paltiel, Ari, guest scientist, 1.6.2005, several stays
Ramroth, Heribert, Dr. sc. hum., 1.10.2004 - 30.6.2014
Rankin, Johanna, intern, Sept. - Dez. 2010
Razum, Oliver, Prof. Dr. med., 1.10.98 - 30.9.2004
Ronellenfitsch, Ulrich, doctoral student Dr. med., 1.7.2002 - 31.12.2004
Rosenberger, Kerstin, doctoral student Dr. Sc. hum., 01.11.2008 - Dez. 2011
Rudolph, Elisabeth, doctoral student Dr. med., 2008
Safer, Anton, Scientist, 01.07.2009 - 31.12.2013
Sankoh, Osman, Dr. rer. nat., 1999 – 2002
Santi, Irene, doctoral student Dr. Sc. hum., 1.3.2011 - 31.1.2014
Schlecht, Jennifer, intern, April-June 2017
Sonnberg, Susanne, doctoral student Dr. med., 2009 – 2011
Volondina, Anna, intern, 1.10.2008 - 31.12.2009
Veile, Annette, doctoral student Dr. med., 1.5. - 31.12.2013
VuksanovicMilena, intern, 15.10. - 23.11.2012
Wolf, Annette, MDA intern, 21.2. - 20.5.2011
Wolf, Robert, HIWI, 2004 - Aug. 2012
Zimmermann, Heiko, Dipl.-Inform. Med., doctoral student Dr. Sc. hum. & IT support, 18.1.2010-30.4.2015