Kliniken & Institute … Institute Medizinische Biometrie… Medizinische Biometrie … Wir über uns Mitarbeiter/innen

Mitarbeiter/innen

Telefon: +49-(0)6221-56-**** 

Telefax: +49-(0)6221-56-4195 
 

Name Telefon
   ****
            e-mail                                         Raum

Direktor: 
Kieser, Meinhard (Prof. Dr.sc.hum.) 4140 meinhard.kieser@imbi.uni-heidelberg.de  310
 
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter/innen:
Baumann, Lukas (Mag.) 6594 baumann@imbi.uni-heidelberg.de  316
Barahona Ponce, Carol 7616 barahona@imbi.uni-heidelberg.de  302
Behnisch, Rouven (M.Sc.) 4177 behnisch@imbi.uni-heidelberg.de  321
Benner, Laura (M.Sc.) 34516 benner@imbi.uni-heidelberg.de  309
Boekstegers, Felix (Dipl.-Math.) 7624 boekstegers@imbi.uni-heidelberg.de  303
Brinster, Regina (M.Sc.) 34516 brinster@imbi.uni-heidelberg.de  309
Bruckner, Tom (Dr.sc.hum., Dipl.-Math.) 4371 bruckner@imbi.uni-heidelberg.de  322
Büsch, Christopher (M.Sc.) 5945 buesch@imbi.uni-heidelberg.de  321
Deutelmoser, Heike (M.Sc.) 7616 deutelmoser@imbi.uni-heidelberg.de  302
Feißt, Manuel (M.Sc.) 32633 feisst@imbi.uni-heidelberg.de  314
Hackbusch, Matthes (M.Sc.) 4107 hackbusch@imbi.uni-heidelberg.de  319
Jensen, Katrin (Dr.rer.nat., Dipl.-Math.)  4107 jensen@imbi.uni-heidelberg.de  319
Kilian, Samuel (M.Sc.) 6594 kilian@imbi.uni-heidelberg.de  316
Kirchner, Marietta (Dr. phil., Dipl.-Math., M.A.) 7784

kirchner@imbi.uni-heidelberg.de

 315
Krisam, Johannes (Dr., M.Sc.) 32630

krisam@imbi.uni-heidelberg.de

 312
Lorenzo Bermejo, Justo 
(apl. Prof. Dr.sc.agr., Dipl.-Math.)
4180

lorenzo@imbi.uni-heidelberg.de 

 301
Nova, Igor (Dr. sc. hum, Ing. Informatik) 34053 Igor.Nova@med.uni-heidelberg.de  320
Pilz, Maximilian (M.Sc.) 6594 pilz@imbi.uni-heidelberg.de  316
Pohl, Moritz (M.Sc.) 4204 pohl@imbi.uni-heidelberg.de  317
Preussler, Stella (M.Sc.) 7789 preussler@imbi.uni-heidelberg.de  314
Proctor, Tanja (1. Staatsexamen) 4204 proctor@imbi.uni-heidelberg.de  317
Sander, Anja (Dr. M.Sc.) 5859 sander@imbi.uni-heidelberg.de   312
Scherer, Dominique (Dr.sc.hum., Dipl.-Biol.) 7302 scherer@imbi.uni-heidelberg.de  304
Schüler, Svenja (Dipl.-Math.) 4177

schueler@imbi.uni-heidelberg.de

 321
Seide, Svenja (M.Sc.) 4169 seide@imbi.uni-heidelberg.de  318
Vey, Johannes (M.Sc.) 4169 vey@imbi.uni-heidelberg.de  318
Weber, Dorothea (M.Sc.) 4204 weber@imbi.uni-heidelberg.de  317
Zollner, Linda (M.Sc.) 7624 zollner@imbi.uni-heidelberg.de  303

 


Nichtwissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter/innen:

Freitag, Felix (Webentwickler) 32639 freitag@imbi.uni-heidelberg.de  320
Klose, Christina (Med. Dokumentarin) 5500 klose@imbi.uni-heidelberg.de  308
Kretz, Annette (Datenerfasserin) 5254 kretz@imbi.uni-heidelberg.de  305
Limprecht, Ronald (Med. Dokumentar) 5500

limprecht@imbi.uni-heidelberg.de 

 308
Munzinger, Judith (Med. Dokumentarin) 37580 munzinger@imbi.uni-heidelberg.de  306
Schäfer, Friederike (Med. Dokumentarin) 4127 schaefer@imbi.uni-heidelberg.de   307
     
Schleweis, Birgit (Verw.-Ang.) 4142 schleweis@imbi.uni-heidelberg.de

 311

Skolik, Caroline (B.Sc., Med. Dokumentarin) 4127 skolik@imbi.uni-heidelberg.de  307
Stermann, Jacek (Dr.rer.medic., Med. Dokumentar) 37235 stermann@imbi.uni-heidelberg.de  306
Wallenwein, Astrid (Datenerfasserin) 5254 wallenwein@imbi.uni-heidelberg.de  305
Wendel, Andrea (Verw.-Ang.) 4141 wendel@imbi.uni-heidelberg.de  311
Wolff, Benjamin (Systemadministrator) 32708 wolff@imbi.uni-heidelberg.de  320

Yildiz, Meyrem (Qualitätsmanagerin)

5254 yildiz@imbi.uni-heidelberg.de  305
       
   

Hiwis:

     
Bopp, Sarah Marie   bopp@imbi.uni-heidelberg.de  314
Meis, Jan   meis@imbi.uni-heidelberg.de  309
Vragovic, Mihael   vragovic@imbi.uni-heidelberg.de  306