Kliniken & Institute ... Institute Heidelberger Institut... Groups & Projects Working Groups Disease Control in... Group Members

Disease Control in Disadvantaged Populations

Group Members

Claudia Beiersmann, M.A., Dr. sc. hum.

Tel:  06221 / 56-4885
Fax: 06221 / 56-5039
beiersmann@uni-heidelberg.de
Profile

Qi Chen (Lena), Doctoral Student

Phone: +49 (0) 6221 56-35049
Fax:     +49 (0) 6221 56-5948
qi.chen@uni-heidelberg.de

Hilde Gold-Feuchtmüller, project & office management

Tel:  06221 / 56-4904
Fax: 06221 / 56-5039
hilde.gold@uni-heidelberg.de

Margarida Melo Mendes Jorge, M.Sc. in Pharmaceutical Sciences, Dr. sc. hum. (student) 

Tel:  06221 / 56-4885
Fax: 06221 / 56-5039
Profile

Moubassira Kagone, Master sociology, Environment & sustainable development, Dr. sc. hum. (student)

Tel:  06221 / 56-4885
Fax: 06221 / 56-5039
kmoubache@yahoo.fr

Prof. Dr. Albrecht Jahn

Albrecht Jahn, MD, PhD, MSc Community Health, MSc Biol.

Tel:  06221 / 56-4886
Fax: 06221 / 56-5039
albrecht.jahn@uni-heidelberg.de
Profile
Publications

Olaf Müller, MPH, PhD, Professor of Public Health

Tel:  06221 / 56-5035
Fax: 06221 / 56-5039
olaf.mueller@urz.uni-heidelberg.de 
Profile

Florian Neuhann, MD, Phd, DTMH (Liv)

Tel:  06221 / 56-5335
Fax: 06221 / 56-4918
florian.neuhann@uni-heidelberg.de
Profile

Shahrzad Rahimi-Naghani,, MPhil., Dr. sc. hum. (student)

shahrzad.rahimi@uni-heidelberg.de
Profile

Frederick Dun-Dery, MPhil., Dr. sc. hum. (student)

frederick.dundery@uni-heidelberg.de
Profile

Veronica N. Shiroya, MSc., Dr. sc. hum. (student)

veronica.shiroya@uni-heidelberg.de
Profile

Associated members

Guangyu Lu, Dr. sc. hum.

Contact

Martin Adokaya Nyaaba, Dr.sc.hum.

Contact

Olaf Horstick, Dr. med, MSc

Contact

Valerie Louis, PhD

Contact

Nicola Glaser

Contact

Nobila Ouédraogo, BSc, MPH, PhD

Contact

Andreas Ruppel, Dr. rer. nat., Professor of Parasite Immunology

Profile
Contact

Malabika Sarker, MD, MPH, PhD

Contact

Julia Tabatabai

Contact

Philipp Zanger

Contact