Kliniken & Institute ... Institute Heidelberger Institut... Staff

Staff Members

Agbozo, Faith

Bergheimer Str. 20, R. 316, 69115 Heidelberg
Phone: +49 (0) 6221 56-35049
Fax:     +49 (0) 6221 56-5948
faith.agbozo@uni-heidelberg.de

Auer, Robin (Student Assistant)

robin.auer@uni-heidelberg.de

Axt, Miriam (Student Assistant)

IT-Support
Im Neuenheimer Feld 130.3, R. 319, 69120 Heidelberg
Im Neuenheimer Feld 365, R. 012, 69120 Heidelberg
Phone: +49 (0) 6221 56-34030 / 56-5636
miriam.axt@uni-heidelberg.de
high-it@uni-heidelberg.de

Banu, Bilkis

Im Neuenheimer Feld 365, R. 014, 69120 Heidelberg
Phone: +49 (0) 6221 56-4304
Fax:     +49 (0) 6221 56-4918

Bärnighausen, Kate

Im Neuenheimer Feld 130.3, R. 310, 69120 Heidelberg
kate.baernighausen@uni-heidelberg.de

Bärnighausen, Till

Im Neuenheimer Feld 130.3, R. 313, 69120 Heidelberg
Secretariat, Mrs Napawan Schulze:  +49 (0) 6221 56-5344
Scientific Support, Mrs Angela Häfner-Faller:  +49 (0) 6221 56-5040
Mobile:  +49 (0) 162 1377448
Mobile (International):  +1 (0) 617 3790372
Phone:  +49 (0) 6221 56-5637
Fax:      +49 (0) 6221 56-5948
till.baernighausen@uni-heidelberg.de

Barteit, Sandra

Im Neuenheimer Feld 130.3, R. 319, 69120 Heidelberg
Phone: +49 (0) 6221 56-34030
Fax:     +49 (0) 6221 56-5948
barteit@uni-heidelberg.de

Beaugé, Yvonne

Im Neuenheimer Feld 365, R. 008, 69120 Heidelberg
yvonne.beauge@uni-heidelberg.de

Becher, Heiko

heiko.becher@urz.uni-heidelberg.de

Beiersmann, Claudia

Im Neuenheimer Feld 130.3, R. 305, 69120 Heidelberg
Phone: +49 (0) 6221 56-4885
Fax:     +49 (0) 6221 56-5948
beiersmann@uni-heidelberg.de

Beltz, Christopher (Student Assistant)

Im Neuenheimer Feld 365, R. 008, 69120 Heidelberg
christopher.beltz@uni-heidelberg.de

Benson-Martin, Janine

janinebensonmartin@gmail.com

Berner-Rodoreda, Astrid

Im Neuenheimer Feld 130.3, R. 311, 69120 Heidelberg
astrid.berner-rodoreda@uni-heidelberg.de

Bischops, Anne Christine

Im Neuenheimer Feld 130.3, R. 311, 69120 Heidelberg
anne-christine.bischops@uni-heidelberg.de

Braun-van der Hoeven, Elke

Im Neuenheimer Feld 324, R. 312, 69120 Heidelberg
Phone: +49 (0) 6221 56-4067
Fax:     +49 (0) 6221 56-5039
elke.braun@urz.uni-heidelberg.de

Brenner, Stephan

Im Neuenheimer Feld 130.3, R. 316, 69120 Heidelberg
Phone: +49 (0) 6221 56-35056
Fax:     +49 (0) 6221 56-5948
stephan.brenner@uni-heidelberg.de

Bunker, Aditi

Im Neuenheimer Feld 365, 69120 Heidelberg
bunker@nar.uni-heidelberg.de

Chansa, Collins

collins.chansa@uni-heidelberg.de

Chen, Simiao

Im Neuenheimer Feld 130.3, R. 310, 69120 Heidelberg
simiao.chen@uni-heidelberg.de

Chen, Qi (Lena)

Bergheimer Str. 20, R. 317, 69115 Heidelberg
Phone: +49 (0) 6221 56-35049
Fax:     +49 (0) 6221 56-5948
qi.chen@uni-heidelberg.de

Dambach, Peter

Im Neuenheimer Feld 130.3, R.311, 69120 Heidelberg
Phone: +49 (0) 6221 56-36156
Fax:     +49 (0) 6221 56-5948
peter.dambach@web.de

De Allegri, Manuela

Im Neuenheimer Feld 130.3, R. 316, 69120 Heidelberg
Phone: +49 (0)6221 56-35056
Fax:     +49 (0)6221 56-5948
manuela.de.allegri@urz.uni-heidelberg.de

Deak-Bardos, Tamas (Student Assistant)

Im Neuenheimer Feld 365, R. 005, 69120 Heidelberg
Phone: +49 (0) 6221 56-7190
Fax:     +49 (0) 6221 56-4918
tamas.deak-bardos@uni-heidelberg.de

Deckert, Andreas

Im Neuenheimer Feld 324, R. 306a, 69115 Heidelberg
Phone: +49 (0) 6221 56-37260
Fax:     +49 (0) 6221 56-5039
a.deckert@uni-heidelberg.de

De Neve, Jan-Walter

Im Neuenheimer Feld 130.3, R. 314, 69120 Heidelberg
Phone: +49 (0) 6221 56-32873
Fax:     +49 (0) 6221 56-5948
jwdeneve@gmail.com

Diesfeld, Hans-Jochen

h-j.diesfeld@urz.uni-heidelberg.de

Di Lorenzo, Laura

Im Neuenheimer Feld 130.3, R. 317, 69120 Heidelberg
Phone: +49 (0) 6221 56-35039
Fax:     +49 (0) 6221 56-5948
laura.di.lorenzo@uni-heidelberg.de

Dun-Dery, Frederick

Bergheimer Str. 20, R. 316, 69115 Heidelberg
Phone: +49 (0) 6221 56-35049
Fax:     +49 (0) 6221 56-5948
frederick.dundery@uni-heidelberg.de

Dureab, Fekri

Bergheimer Str. 20, R. 315, 69115 Heidelberg
Phone: +49 (0) 6221 56-35049
Fax:     +49 (0) 6221 56-5948
fekri.dureab@uni-heidelberg.de

Fabricius, Anne-Kathrin

Im Neuenheimer Feld 365, R. 004, 69120 Heidelberg
Phone: +49 (0) 6221 56-4648
Fax:     +49 (0) 6221 56-4918
anne-kathrin.fabricius@uni-heidelberg.de

Gabrysch, Sabine

Im Neuenheimer Feld 324, R. 313, 69120 Heidelberg
Phone: +49 (0) 6221 56-5086
Fax:     +49 (0) 6221 56-5039
sabine.gabrysch@uni-heidelberg.de

Gold-Feuchtmüller, Hilde

Im Neuenheimer Feld 130.3, R. 306, 69120 Heidelberg
Phone: +49 (0) 6221 56-4904
Fax:     +49 (0) 6221 56-5948
hilde.gold@urz.uni-heidelberg.de

Grys, Pauline

Im Neuenheimer Feld 365, R. 002, 69120 Heidelberg
Phone: +49 (0) 6221 56-5048
Fax:     +49 (0) 6221 56-4918
grys@uni-heidelberg.de

Häfner-Faller, Angela

Im Neuenheimer Feld 130.3, R. 315, 69120 Heidelberg
Phone: +49 (0) 6221 56-5040
Fax:     +49 (0) 6221 56-5948
haefner@uni-heidelberg.de

Herrmann, Alina (geb. Vandenbergh)

Im Neuenheimer Feld 130.3, R. 310, 69120 Heidelberg
Phone: +49 (0) 6221 56-8035
alina.herrmann@uni-heidelberg.de

Herzhauser, Nikias (Student Assistant)

IT-Support
Im Neuenheimer Feld 130.3, R. 319, 69120 Heidelberg
Im Neuenheimer Feld 365, R. 012, 69120 Heidelberg
Phone: +49 (0) 6221 56-34030 / 56-5636
nikias.herzhauser@uni-heidelberg.de
high-it@uni-heidelberg.de 

Hontelez, Jan

Im Neuenheimer Feld 130.3, R. 310/311, 69120 Heidelberg
jan.hontelez@uni-heidelberg.de

Horstick, Olaf

Im Neuenheimer Feld 365, R. 002, 69120 Heidelberg
Im Neuenheimer Feld 130.3, R. 308, 69120 Heidelberg
Phone: +49 (0) 6221 56-7191
Fax:     +49 (0) 6221 56-4918
olaf.horstick@uni-heidelberg.de

Jaehn, Philipp

philipp.jaehn@uni-heidelberg.de

Jahn, Albrecht

Im Neuenheimer Feld 130.3, R. 307, 69120 Heidelberg
Phone: +49 (0) 6221 56-4886
Fax:     +49 (0) 6221 56-5948
albrecht.jahn@uni-heidelberg.de

Jahn, Rosa

Bergheimerstr. 20, 69115 Heidelberg
rosa.jahn@outlook.com

Jost, Jennifer (Student Assistant)

Im Neuenheimer Feld 365, R.015, 69120 Heidelberg
jennifer.jost@uni-heidelberg.de

Kagone, Moubassira

Bergheimerstr. 20, R. 316, 69115 Heidelberg
Fax:     +49 (0) 6221 56-5948

Kaucher, Simone

Im Neuenheimer Feld 324, R. 308, 69120 Heidelberg
Phone: +49 (0) 6221 56-7758
Fax:     +49 (0) 6221 56-5039
simone.kaucher@uni-heidelberg.de

Kawan, Rasmila

Im Neuenheimer Feld 130.3, R.311, 69120 Heidelberg
Phone: +49 (0) 6221 56-36156
Fax:     +49 (0) 6221 56-5948
rasmila.kawan@uni-heidelberg.de

Kohler, Stefan

Im Neuenheimer Feld 130.3, R. 314, 69120 Heidelberg
Phone: +49 (0) 6221 56-32873
Fax:     +49 (0) 6221 56-5948
stefan.kohler@uni-heidelberg.de                                                                                                     Personal Website (external)

Kompenhans, Johanna

Im Neuenheimer Feld 365, 69120 Heidelberg
johanna.kompenhans@uni-heidelberg.de

Koulidiati, Jean Louis

Im Neuenheimer Feld 365, R. 014, 69120 Heidelberg
Phone: +49 (0) 6221 56-4304
jlkoulidiati@gmail.com

Kuunibe, Nassignibe

Im Neuenheimer Feld 365, R. 008, 69120 Heidelberg
Phone: +49 (0) 6221 56-35584
kuunibe.naasegnibe@uni-heidelberg.de

Kyei, Nicholas

Im Neuenheimer Feld 324, R. 307, 69120 Heidelberg
Phone: +49 (0) 6221 56-4611
Fax:     +49 (0) 6221 56-5039
nicholas.kyei@uni-heidelberg.de

Kynast-Wolf, Gisela

Im Neuenheimer Feld 324, R. 306b, 69120 Heidelberg
Phone: +49 (0) 6221 56-4690
Fax:     +49 (0) 6221 56-5039
gisela.kynast-wolf@urz.uni-heidelberg.de

Lohmann, Julia

Im Neuenheimer Feld 130.3, R. 318, 69120 Heidelberg
Phone: +49 (0) 6221 56-35584
Fax:     +49 (0) 6221 56-5948
julia.lohmann@uni-heidelberg

Louis, Valerie

valerie.louis@uni-heidelberg.de

Mächtel, Tabea (Student Assistant)

Im Neuenheimer Feld 130.3, R. 305, 69120 Heidelberg
tabea.maechtel@uni-heidelberg.de

Maharani, Chatila

chatilamaharaniunnes@gmail.com

Mank, Isabel

Im Neuenheimer Feld 130.3, R.311, 69120 Heidelberg
Phone: +49 (0) 6221 56-36156
Fax:     +49 (0) 6221 56-5948
isabel.mank@uni-heidelberg.de

Marx, Michael

Ringstr. 19b, 69115 Heidelberg
Im Neuenheimer Feld 130.3, R. 308, 69120 Heidelberg
Phone: +49 (0) 6221 1382315
Phone: +49 (0) 6221 56-5044
Fax:     +49 (0) 6221 1382320
michael.marx@urz.uni-heidelberg.de

Mauti, Joy

Bergheimer Str. 20, R. 317, 69115 Heidelberg
Phone: +49 (0) 6221 56-35049
Fax:     +49 (0) 6221 56-5948
joy.mauti@uni-heidelberg.de

McMahon-Rössle, Shannon

Im Neuenheimer Feld 130.3, R. 310, 69120 Heidelberg
Phone: +49 (0) 6221 56-8035
mcmahon@uni-heidelberg.de

Meltzer, Laura

Im Neuenheimer Feld 324, R. 310, 69120 Heidelberg
laura.meltzer@uni-heidelberg.de

Melo Mendes Jorge, Margarida

Bergheimer Str. 20, R. 316, 69115 Heidelberg
Phone: +49 (0) 6221 56-35049
Fax:     +49 (0) 6221 56-5948
margarida.jorge@uni-heidelberg.de

Moazen, Babak

Bergheimer Str. 20, R. 316, 69115 Heidelberg
Phone: +49 (0) 6221 56-35049
Fax:     +49 (0) 6221 56-5948
babak.moazen@uni-heidelberg.de

Montenegro, Carlos

carlos.montenegro@uni-heidelberg.de

Müller, Anna

Im Neuenheimer Feld 324, R. 308, 69120 Heidelberg
Phone: +49 (0) 6221 56-7758
Fax:     +49 (0) 6221 56-5039
anna.mueller@uni-heidelberg.de 

Müller, Olaf

Im Neuenheimer Feld 130.3, R. 306, 69120 Heidelberg
Phone: +49 (0) 6221 56-5035
Fax:     +49 (0) 6221 56-5948
olaf.mueller@urz.uni-heidelberg.de

Munz, Anna

Im Neuenheimer Feld 365, R.005, 69120 Heidelberg
anna.munz@uni-heidelberg.de

Mtaita, Caroline

Bergheimer Str. 20, R. 316, 69120 Heidelberg
caroline.mtaita@uni-heidelberg.de

Mwase, Takondwa

Im Neuenheimer Feld 365, R. 008, 69120 Heidelberg
Phone: +49 (0) 6221 56-35584
takondwa.mwase@uni-heidelberg.de

Nabieva, Jamila

Im Neuenheimer Feld 365, R.003, 69120 Heidelberg
Phone: +49 (0) 6221 56-6819
Fax:     +49 (0) 6221 56-4918
jamila.nabieva@uni-heidelberg.de

Nakovics, Meike Irene

Im Neuenheimer Feld 365, R. 008, 69120 Heidelberg
Phone: +49 (0) 6221 56-35057
nakovics@web.de

Nazum, Nuri Nahar

Bergheimer Str. 20, R. 317, 69115 Heidelberg
Phone: +49 (0) 6221 56-35049
Fax:     +49 (0) 6221 56-5948
nuritia2006@yahoo.com

Neuhann, Florian

Im Neuenheimer Feld 130.3, R. 305, 69120 Heidelberg
Phone: +49 (0) 6221 56-5335
Fax:     +49 (0) 6221 56-5948
florian.neuhann@uni-heidelberg.de

Nitschke-Edert, Anke

Im Neuenheimer Feld 365, R. 005, 69120 Heidelberg
Phone: +49 (0) 6221 56-7190
Fax:     +49 (0) 6221 56-4918
anke.nitschke@urz.uni-heidelberg.de

Nguyen, Hoa

Im Neuenheimer Feld 365, R. 008, 69120 Heidelberg
Phone: +49 (0) 6221 56-35057
hoa.nguyen@uni-heidelberg.de

Paulsen, Lisa

Ringstraße 19, 69115 Heidelberg                                                                                                              Phone: +49 (0) 163 8849336
lisa.paulsen@uni-heidelberg.de

Rahimi-Naghani, Shahrzad

Bergheimer Str. 20, R. 315, 69115 Heidelberg
Phone: +49 (0) 6221 56-35049
Fax:     +49 (0) 6221 56-5948
shahrzad.rahimi@uni-heidelberg.de

Ramos, Eduardo

Im Neuenheimer Feld 365, R. 008, 69120 Heidelberg
eduardo.ramos@uni-heidelberg.de

Rasul, Fatema

Im Neuenheimer Feld 365, R. 008, 69120 Heidelberg
Phone: +49 (0) 6221 56-35057
fatema.rasul@uni-heidelberg.de

Reinhardt, Dirk (Student Assistant)

dirk.reinhardt@uni-heidelberg.de

Reuss, Marian (Student Assistant)

IT-Support
Im Neuenheimer Feld 130.3, R. 319, 69120 Heidelberg
Im Neuenheimer Feld 365, R. 012, 69120 Heidelberg
Phone: +49 (0) 6221 56-34030 / 56-5636
marian.reuss@uni-heidelberg.de
high-it@uni-heidelberg.de 

Rothermund-Bucher, Nandita

Im Neuenheimer Feld 365, R. 004, 69120 Heidelberg
Phone: +49 (0) 6221 56-4648
Fax:     +49 (0) 6221 56-4918
short.courses@urz.uni-heidelberg.de

Rudasingwa, Martin

Im Neuenheimer Feld 130.3, R. 318, 69120 Heidelberg
martin.rudasingwa@uni-heidelberg.de

Ruppel, Andreas

andreas.ruppel@urz.uni-heidelberg.de

Salazar,Miguel Antonio

mike.salazar@uni-heidelberg.de

Sarker, Malabika

malabika.sarker@uni-heidelberg.de

Sauerborn, Rainer

Im Neuenheimer Feld 130.3, R. 309, 69120 Heidelberg
Phone: +49 (0) 6221 56-5038
Fax:     +49 (0) 6221 56-5948
rainer.sauerborn@uni-heidelberg.de

Sax, Sylvia

sylvia.sax@urz.uni-heidelberg.de

Schoeps, Anja

Im Neuenheimer Feld 324, R. 308, 69120 Heidelberg
schoeps@uni-heidelberg.de

Schütze, Leon (Student Assistant)

Im Neuenheimer Feld 365, R. 008, 69120 Heidelberg
leon.schuetze@uni-heidelberg.de

Schulze, Napawan

Im Neuenheimer Feld 130.3, R. 312, 69120 Heidelberg
Phone: +49 (0) 6221 56-5344
Fax:     +49 (0) 6221 56-5948
napawan.schulze@uni-heidelberg.de

Schwerdtle, Patricia

patricia.schwerdtle@uni-heidelberg.de

Seiermann, Andrea

Im Neuenheimer Feld 324, R. 307, 69120 Heidelberg
andrea.seiermann@uni-heidelberg.de

Seynou, Mariam

Im Neuenheimer Feld 365, 69120 Heidelberg
mariam.seynou@yahoo.fr

Sharma, Anchal (student assistant)

Im Neuenheimer Feld 365, R.015, 69120 Heidelberg
anchal.sharma@uni-heidelberg.de

Shiroya, Veronica N.

Bergheimer Str. 20, R. 315, 69115 Heidelberg
Phone: +49 (0) 176 4319 9222
Fax:     +49 (0) 6221 56-5948
veronica.shiroya@uni-heidelberg.de

Sobhan, Shafinaz

shafinaz.sobhan@uni-heidelberg.de

Sommer, Katharina

Im Neuenheimer Feld 365, R. 005, 69120 Heidelberg
Phone: +49 (0) 6221 56-6477
Fax:     +49 (0) 6221 56-4918
katharina.sommer@urz.uni-heidelberg.de

Sorgho, Raïssa S.

raissa.sorgho@uni-heidelberg.de

Souares, Aurélia

Im Neuenheimer Feld 130.3, R. 308, 69120 Heidelberg
Phone: +49 (0) 6221 56-5044
Fax:     +49 (0) 6221 56-5948
souares@uni-heidelberg.de

Sparling, Thalia Morrow

thalia.sparling@uni-heidelberg.de

Stieglbauer, Gabriele

Im Neuenheimer Feld 324, R. 306b, 69120 Heidelberg
Phone: +49 (0) 6221 56-4670
Fax:     +49 (0) 6221 56-5039
gabriele.stieglbauer@urz.uni-heidelberg.de

Waid, Jillian

Im Neuenheimer Feld 324, R. 311, 69120 Heidelberg
Phone: +49 (0) 6221 56-5031
Fax:     +49 (0) 6221 56-5039
jillian.waid@uni-heidelberg.de

Wasko,Zahia

Im Neuenheimer Feld 324, R. 309, 69120 Heidelberg
zahia.wasko@uni-heidelberg.de

Wendt, Amanda

Im Neuenheimer Feld 324, R. 311, 69120 Heidelberg
Phone: +49 (0) 6221 56-8780
Fax:     +49 (0) 6221 56-5039
amanda.wendt@uni-heidelberg.de

Werner, Luisa

luisa.werner@uni-heidelberg.de

Wilder-Smith, Annelies

Im Neuenheimer Feld 365, R. 004, 69120 Heidelberg
Phone: +49 (0) 6221 56-4864
Fax:     +49 (0) 6221 56-4918
wilder-smith@uni-heidelberg.de

Wilhelm, Danielle

Im Neuenheimer Feld 130.3, R. 318, 69120 Heidelberg
Phone: +49 (0) 6221 56-35049
Fax:     +49 (0) 6221 56-5948

Winkler, Volker

Im Neuenheimer Feld 324, R. 312a, 69120 Heidelberg
Phone: +49 (0) 6221 56-5031
Fax:     +49 (0) 6221 56-5039
v.winkler@uni-heidelberg.de

Yeboah, Edmund

Im Neuenheimer Feld 130.3, R. 311, 69120 Heidelberg
edmund.yeboah@uni-heidelberg.de

Zabré, Pascal

Im Neuenheimer Feld 130.3, R. 310, 69120 Heidelberg
pascal.zabre@uni-heidelberg.de

Zanger, Philipp

philipp.zanger@uni-heidelberg.de

Ziegler, Sandra

Im Neuenheimer Feld 130.3, 69120 Heidelberg
sandra.ziegler@med.uni-heidelberg.de

Staff Members

A| B| C | D | E | F

G | H | I | J | K | L

MN | O | P | Q | R

S | T | U | V | W | X

Y | Z